FORD SCHOOL & COLLEGE

Kazipur, Naini, Prayaraj - 211008

MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE OF FORD SCHOOL & COLLEGE, SHECS School Management Committee (SMC)

SI. No.	Name	Membership & Designation
1.	Prof. (Dr.) S. B. Lal	Chairman / Manager, FSC, Pro. V. C. Administration, SHUATS Nominee of the Society
2.	Mrs. Rajni Singh	Principal, FSC, Member Secretary
3.	Mr. Satya Vart Dwivedi	Parent Member, Ford School
4.	Mr. Ashish Kumar Pandey	Parent Member, Ford School
5.	Miss. Uroos Fatima	Member Teacher, Ford School
6.	Mrs. Aradhana N. Frederick	Member Teacher, Ford School
7.	Dr. Vineeta Cutting	Teacher Member, Other School
8.	Dr. James Nathan	Teacher Member, Other School
9.	Mr. S. K. Nath	Treasurer of the Society (SHECS) & SHUATS, Member of the Society
10	Prof. (Dr.) Robin L. Prasad	Jt. Executive Secretary, SHECS & Registrar, SHUATS, Member of the Society
11.	Dr. Amit Kumar Masih	Officiating Finance Comptroller, SHUATS, Nominated Member
12.	Pastor David A. Phillips	Director (REC), SHUATS, Nominated Member
13.	Mr. R. N. Vishwakarma	DIOS, Prayagraj
14.	Mr. Samson James Robinson	Principal, EHSC, Member
15.	Mr. Anil Samuel Singh	Workshop Manager, SHUATS, Member
16.	Sister Sheeba Jose	Special Invitee, Member
17.	Prof. (Dr.) Ranu Prasad	Nominee of the Chairman (Ladies), Member
18.	Dr. Praveen Charan	Coordinator, REC, Member
19.	Mr. Charles Joseph Roberts	Office Superintendent, Ford School, Recording Secretary
20.	Mr. Kamal Masih	Principal Member, Manager, Christy Memorial School, Member
21.	Mr. Mansoor Khan	Principal Member CBSE School, Member